• American Samoa
  • Cnmi
  • Fsm
  • Guam
  • Hawaii
  • Marshall Islands
  • Palau

PPEC Membership

Chief Executive Officers
Contact Information Updated March 2015


AMERICAN SAMOA COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Dr. Seth Galea’i
President
American Samoa Community College
P.O. Box 2609
Pago Pago, American Samoa  96799
TEL:  684-699-9155
FAX: 684-699-6259
EMAIL: s.galeai@amsamoa.edu
 
NORTHERN MARIANAS COLLEGE (2-yr & 4-yr Elem Ed)
Dr. Sharon Hart
President
Northern Marianas College
P.O. Box 501250 CK
Saipan, MP  96950
TEL:  670-234-5498 ext. 1000
FAX: 670-234-1270
EMAIL: president@marianas.edu
 
COLLEGE OF THE MARSHALL ISLANDS (2-yr)
Mr. Carl Hacker
President
College of the Marshall Islands
P.O. Box 1258
Majuro, Marshall Islands  96960
TEL:  692-625-3394
FAX:  692-625-7203
EMAIL:  chacker@cmi.edu
UNIVERSITY OF GUAM (4-yr, graduate)
Dr. Robert A. Underwood
President
University of Guam
UOG Station
Mangilao, GU  96923
TEL:  671-735-2990
FAX:  671-734-2290
EMAIL:  raunderwood@uguam.uog.edu  
 
 
 
COLLEGE OF MICRONESIA – FSM (2-yr & 4-yr Elem Ed)
Dr. Joseph M. Daisy
President
College of Micronesia – FSM
P.O. Box 159
Palikir, Pohnpei State, FSM  96941
TEL:  691-320-2480
FAX:  691-320-2479
EMAIL: jdaisy@comfsm.fm
UNIVERSITY OF HAWAI’I COMMUNITY COLLEGE SYSTEM
Dr. Peter Quigley
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of Hawai’I Community College System
2327 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI  96822
TEL:  808-956-3869
FAX: 808-956-3763
EMAIL:  quigleyp@hawaii.edu
PALAU COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Dr. Patrick U. Tellei
President
Palau Community College
P.O. Box 9
Koror, PW 96940
TEL:  680-488-1669
FAX: 680-488-2447
EMAIL:  tellei@palau.edu
HONOLULU COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Dr. Erika Lacro
Chancellor
Honolulu Community College
874 Dillingham Blvd.
Honolulu, HI  96817
TEL:  808-845-9125
FAX:  808-845-9173
EMAIL:  lacro@hawaii.edu
GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Dr. Mary A.Y. Okada
President
Guam Community College
P.O. Box 23069 GMF
Barrigada, Guam  96921
TEL:  671-735-5700
FAX:  671-734-1003
EMAIL: mary.okada@guamcc.edu
KAPI’OLANI COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Dr. Leon Richards
Chancellor
Kapi’olani Community College
4303 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI  96816
TEL:  808-734-9111
FAX:  808-734-9162
EMAIL:  lr24@hawaii.edu
HAWAI’I COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Ms. Noreen Yamane
Chancellor
Hawai’I Community College
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI  96720
TEL:  808-934-2501
FAX:  808-934-2501
EMAIL:  noreeny@hawaii.edu
UNIVERSITY OF HAWAII at HILO (4-yr, grad, doctorate)
Dr. Matthew S. Platz
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
University of Hawaii at Hilo
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI  96720-4091
TEL:  808-972-7332
FAX:  808-932-7338
EMAIL:  mplatz@hawaii.edu
WINDWARD COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Mr. Doug Dykstra
Chancellor
Windward Community College
45-720 Keaahala Rd
Kaneohe, HI  96744
TEL:  808-235-7443
FAX:  808-247-5362
EMAIL:  dykstra@hawaii.edu
KAUA’I COMMUNITY COLLEGE (2-yr)
Dr. Helen Cox
Chancellor
Kaua’i Community College
3-1901 Kaumuali’I Highway
Lihue, HI  96766
TEL:  808-245-8210
FAX:  808-245-8220
EMAIL:  helencox@hawaii.edu
UNIVERSITY OF HAWAI’I MAUI COLLEGE (4-yr)
Dr. Lui K. Hokoana
Chancellor
University of Hawai’i Maui College
310 Ka’ahumanu Ave
Kahului, HI  96732
TEL:  808-984-3636
FAX:  808-984-3546
EMAIL:  lhokoana@hawaii.edu
UNIVERSITY OF HAWAI’I at MANOA
Ms. April N. Goodwin
Program Officer
University of Hawai’i at Manoa
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
TEL: (808) 956-4568
FAX: (808) 956-7115
EMAIL:  agoodwin@hawaii.edu
 
UNIVERSITY OF HAWAI’I WEST O’AHU  (4-yr)
Dr. Rockne Freitas
Chancellor
University of Hawai’I West O’ahu
91-1001 Farrington Highway
Kapolei, HI 96707
TEL: (808) 689-2770
FAX: (808) 689-2771
EMAIL: rfreitas@uhwo.hawaii.edu
PACIFIC POSTSECONDARY EDUCATION COUNCIL
Ms. Esther A. Muna
Administrative Officer
TEL: 671-735-5700 (Guam)
FAX: 671-734-1003
EMAIL: pacificpec@gmail.com